2015 Leadership Academy Class Graduates!!

Congratulations go to the following officers from 27 states and the USFWS who graduated from the 2015 National Conservation Law Enforcement Leadership Academy.

See photo of graduating class in uniform at NCTC here

The 27 officers are:

Captain Floyd Harper, Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
Captain Christy Wurster, California Fish and Wildlife
Captain Benjamin Byrd, New Mexico Game and Fish
District Supervisor Benny Pryor, Missouri Department of Conservation
Area Wildlife Manager Mark Leslie, Colorado Parks and Wildlife
Captain Drew Aydelotte, Delaware Natural Resource Police
Captain Jay Russel, Florida Fish and Wildlife Commission
Major Don Duval, Florida Fish and Wildlife Commission
Major Stephen Adams, Georgia DNR
Chief Greg Wooten, Idaho Fish and Game
Lt. Colonel Steve Hunter, Indiana DNR
Captain Dan Melson, Kansas Department of Wildlife, Parks, and Tourism
Captain Greg Williford, Texas Parks and Wildlife
Sergeant Troy Dow, Maine Marine Patrol
Lt. Kevin Adam, Maine Warden Service
Captain David Malloch, Michigan DNR
Supervisor Rodney Ivie, Missouri Department of Conservation
Regional Supervisor Chris Morrow, Missouri Department of Conservation
Captain John Douglas, Montana Fish, Wildlife and Parks
Assistant Administrator Jeff Clauson, Nebraska Game and Parks Commission
Major Michael Perry, New Mexico Department of Game and Fish
Supervisor Michele Welsh, Ohio DNR
LT William Tobey, Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation
LT Casey Thomas, Oregon State Police
LT Michael Reeder, Pennsylvania Game Commission
Major Jamie Landrum, South Carolina DNR
Major William Poole, South Carolina DNR
Captain Clifton Swofford, Texas Parks and Wildlife
Deputy RAC Bruce Corley, USFWS
Captain Mitch Lane, Utah Division of Wildlife Resources
Colonel Jason Batchelder, Vermont Fish and Wildlife
Deputy Chief Michael Hobbs, Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife
Assistant Training Director Jeffrey King, Wisconsin DNR
LT. Colonel David Trader, West Virginia Division of Natural Resources
Regional Wildlife Supervisor John Lund, Wyoming Game and Fish Department